POLYWIPES

Recent European regulatory standards (CE n ° 2073/2005) recommend regular sampling of carcasses of cattle, sheep, pigs, goats and horses using a sponge. Many models of sponges are made from materials containing antimicrobial substances that can interfere with the recovery of pathogens or indicator organisms, and give a false indication of the level of contamination.
Polywipes ™ pre-moistened with peptone saline solution have been specially designed to meet new regulatory requirements for the sampling of red meat carcasses. The sponges are made from specially treated cellulose to ensure that they do not contain any inhibitor, thus ensuring an accurate analysis of the contamination present.
Polywipes ™ have been used successfully for many years in the food and pharmaceutical industries for environmental monitoring of food contact surfaces and sterile areas. Now, Polywipes ™ with peptone saline solution bring this expertise to the field of meat hygiene.

Benefits :

• Sterile sponge pre-moistened with peptone saline solution for samples from carcasses (ISO17604 and ISO 6887)
• Complies with EU carcass sampling requirements (CE n ° 2073/2005)
• Non-inhibiting spongy materials
• Ensures optimal recovery of indicator bacteria including Salmonella
• Individually wrapped for ease of use
• Blue color for better visibility
• Compatible with all hygiene control procedures
• Dimensions: 5cm x 10cm
• Sterile resealable bag with writing areas for transport

 

 

STERISWAB

Les normes règlementaires européennes récentes (CE n°2073/2005) préconisent l’échantillonnage régulier des carcasses de bovins, de moutons, de porcs, de chèvres et de chevaux à l’aide d’une éponge. De nombreux modèles d’éponges sont élaborés à partir de matériaux contenant des substances antimicrobiennes qui peuvent interférer avec la récupération d’agents pathogènes ou d’organismes indicateurs, et donner une fausse indication du niveau de contamination.
Les éponges Polywipes™ préhumidifiées avec solution peptonée saline ont été spécialement conçues pour répondre aux nouvelles exigences de la réglementation pour l’échantillonnage des carcasses de viande rouge. Les éponges sont fabriquées à partir de cellulose spécialement traitée afin de s’assurer qu’elles ne contiennent aucun inhibiteur, et de veiller ainsi à une analyse précise de la contamination présente.
Les Polywipes™ ont été utilisées avec succès depuis de nombreuses années dans les industries alimentaires et pharmaceutiques pour le suivi environnemental des surfaces de contact avec les aliments et les zones stériles. Désormais, les Polywipes™ avec solution peptonée saline apportent cette expertise dans le domaine de l’hygiène de la viande.

Avantages :

• Éponge stérile préhumidifiée avec solution peptonée saline pour prélèvements sur carcasses (ISO17604 et ISO 6887) 
• Conforme aux exigences d’échantillonnage des carcasses de l’UE (CE n°2073/2005)
• Matériaux spongieux non-inhibiteurs
• Assure la récupération optimale des bactéries indicatrices y compris Salmonelles
• Emballage individuel pour une meilleure facilité d’utilisation
• Couleur bleue pour une meilleure visibilité
• Compatible avec toutes les procédures de contrôle d’hygiène
• Dimensions: 5cm x 10cm
• Sac refermable stérile avec zones d’écriture pour le transport

 

 

POLYWIPES

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Du Lundi au Vendredi

8h - 12h / 14h - 18h

 

NOS COORDONNÉES

16 zone Perbost

31800 LABARTHE-INARD, France
contact@kitvia.fr

+33 (0)5 61 888 854

  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 by KITVIA